De Beekse Toren

• Historical monument on the Vrijthof square

Beekse Toren Foundation

The tower is owned by the municipality of Hilvarenbeek. In 1992 the management, lay out and operation of the spaces in the tower were transferred to the Beekse Toren Management Foundation.

The board members are:

  • Bob Duijvestijn (Chairman)

  • Werner Hermans (Secretary)

  • Jan Cloosterman (Treasurer)

  • Bas Aarts

  • Brigit Moonen

  • Ton Vugts

With the help of 25 volunteers, the tower is regularly opened to the public.

Visiting adress: Vrijthof 33, Hilvarenbeek
Postal adress: Varkensmarkt 15, 5081CP Hilvarenbeek
Chamber of Commerce (KvK) registration number: 41097763
IBAN: NL29 RABO 0122 3362 24

Friends of the Tower

Herberg Sint Petrus • Local History Association Hilvarenbeek-Diessen • De Beekse Beiaard • Municipality of Hilvarenbeek • Annetje van Puijenbroek • Rabobank Hart van Brabant • Museum De Dorpsdokter • Grand-Café de Zwaan • Vrijthof 16 • Parish of H. Norbertus • Museum Brewery De Roos

Follow the tower of Hilvarenbeek on Facebook: